I will raise you up a prophet

Deuteronomy 18:15 states this, as is verifiabally translatable for the Hebrew written:

“a prophet from your inward self from each to the other [all brothers] like me [Moses] , [he] will raise up in you Yahweh two eternal souls [elohim] possessing you [each soul to the other soul, in all each brothers] ; him [the possessing el sent from Yahweh] you shall listen to .

This has Moses telling each follower of him – Moses – they would each have to be joined with the soul of Yahweh elohim [Adam, stated eleven times in Genesis 2]; and, this is what makes one (a soul in a body of flesh) different from someone born in Egypt, who followed many priests, to many gods (elohim). The descendants of Jacob – the sinner – would be considered Jacobites, not Israelites. Jacob was called Jacob in Genesis, from birth until his death; but when he wrestled with his own soul (an angel el) and his soul won, when he was told he was “Israel” – a name meaning “Who Retains El” – his soul became like Moses said. Jacob became reborn as “a prophet within his soul, a brother to Adam [tba “Jesus”], therefore a Son of Man, one “Who Retained El” that was the Son of Yahweh. Jacob was then raised up spiritually by an inner Lord soul, who possessed Jacob’s soul. Jacob would never sin again, because he heard, listened to, and followed the inner commands of his newly acquired Lord soul.

Thus, what Moses said cannot be seen simply as a prophecy of Jesus coming, to be a replacement Moses, for lost sheep to follow behind. The coming of “a prophet raised for you” is YOU; but to become that prophet, YOU must wrestle with your soul and your soul must win. Otherwise, your body of flesh will always lead you away from total commitment to Yahweh and toward some external false shepherd that says two things: 1. “I am the prophet raised up for you, as Moses prophesied;” and, 2. “You can do all the sins you want, because Jesus told me he would forgive everyone.”

Moses did not lead Jacobites into the wilderness. If he took non-believers, nobody would have needed to leave Egypt. Moses would have simple said, “I’m back! Guess what. I was touched by One God and told to be the prophet everyone in the world should follow.” Moses, had he done that, would have been crucified like Jesus, with nobody ever having left Egypt [metaphor for a sinful world]. Moses led Israelites into the wilderness, where all who left with him from Egypt found the Passover the night when they all wrestled with their souls, each winning. The reason Moses had to restate this prophecy is those Israelites who originally followed him, as Israelites, then went and made babies [a responsible thing to do, as Jesus said, “bring the children to me.”]. Of those newborn in the wilderness, ALL grew up to be self-serving brats, who preferred external prophets to being responsible prophets themselves.

This is the way of life and a necessary path to knowing sin, before one can have that wrestling match with one’s soul. One has to desire Yahweh with ALL one’s heart, soul, strength, and mind … not just a little bit … which means one needs to prophesy one’s own eternal damnation and fear that end. Only when one has found the serpents of the wilderness will kill one will the message of Moses be truthfully understood. Salvation means being raised up a prophet to listen to … within, not without.

The prophecy of Jesus coming is true; but only when one’s soul has been joined with the resurrected soul of Jesus [a.k.a. Adam]. YOU must be reborn as Jesus in new flesh (that does not look like his pictures), in both males and females. To mature in Christ means to know sin first; so babies sprinkled with water does not prevent that from happening.

About R. T. Tippett

I have an ability to understand Nostradamus in a way that no one else can. I can translate and interpret what he wrote in the letters and verses of The Prophecies, in such a way that can be logically defended. That ability has led me to find that I am able to understand the books of the Holy Bible in ways I never imagined I could. None of this talent has come to me through educational institutions or seminaries, as everything dawns upon me. No one has taught me what I understand. My understanding is purely by divine assistance, which I did not seek to possess, but which I wholeheartedly welcome. Because I do not have this ability to keep to myself, I write freely about those translations and interpretations that come to me, so others may find how they too can understand how Nostradamus was a prophet of God and how Christianity is now failing Christ, just as the children of Israel failed God. Understanding what I have to offer is the only chance this world has for survival. If you would like to ask questions and take the time to seriously discuss this topic, feel free to send me an email or post a comment on one of my blog articles.
This entry was posted in Christianity, Education and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.