Dead Branches

I’m wondering out loud now … but …

What would Jesus do about dead branches being thrown in the fire to be burned to ash?

Do you think … if Jesus were alive today … he would say, “Oh no! We can’t have dead branches burned! Quick, everyone, do as I now would say and gather up all the dead branches and make them idols of worship.”

Yeah. You’re right.

Jesus was the one who must have smiled, when he said, “I am the vine; you are the branches. If a man remains in me and I in him, he will bear much fruit; apart from me you can do nothing. If anyone does not remain in me, he is like a branch that is thrown away and withers; such branches are picked up, thrown into the fire and burned.” (Matthew 15:1-11, paraphrased)

Burn baby, burn.  Jesus is here today; and, non-producing dead branches will be set on fire.

About R. T. Tippett

I have an ability to understand Nostradamus in a way that no one else can. I can translate and interpret what he wrote in the letters and verses of The Prophecies, in such a way that can be logically defended. That ability has led me to find that I am able to understand the books of the Holy Bible in ways I never imagined I could. None of this talent has come to me through educational institutions or seminaries, as everything dawns upon me. No one has taught me what I understand. My understanding is purely by divine assistance, which I did not seek to possess, but which I wholeheartedly welcome. Because I do not have this ability to keep to myself, I write freely about those translations and interpretations that come to me, so others may find how they too can understand how Nostradamus was a prophet of God and how Christianity is now failing Christ, just as the children of Israel failed God. Understanding what I have to offer is the only chance this world has for survival. If you would like to ask questions and take the time to seriously discuss this topic, feel free to send me an email or post a comment on one of my blog articles.
This entry was posted in Christianity and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.